Contact Coaches

Contacts



High School
Head Coach Kent Weiler KWeiler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 608-469-5640
Booster Club Liaison Kevin Meicher kevin@mreappraisal.com 608-212-2348
High School Rep Kevin Meicher kevin@mreappraisal.com 608-212-2348


Middle School
Kromrey Head Coach Ben Vezzetti Ben.Vezzetti@gmail.com 608.228.6622
Kromrey Assistant Coach Tre Seals tseals@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 608.228.5109
Glacier Creek Head Coach Joe Miller Joe@usawrestlingproducts.com 608.444.5812


Lil' Cards-Introduction
Coach Kent Weiler kweiler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 608-469-5640


Youth Program
Coach Kent Weiler kweiler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 608-469-5640
Coach Joe Miller Joe@usawrestlingproducts.com 608.444.5812
Coach Grant Sutter 608.577.8813
Coach Hawk - Jeff Hawkins jeff.hawkins25@gmail.com 608.338.3389


MAWC Roles
President Eric Hoffman hbl.engineering@gmail.com
Vice President
Treasurer Mike Gall mike.gall@uwalumni.com 608.444.1715
Secretary & USAA Rep Eric Hoffman hbl.engineering@gmail.com
Past President Jeff Messer jmessd@yahoo.com 608.220.1403
Web Site Administrator Mateo Silver sm21035@students.mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Wisconsin Wrestling Federation Liaison Kent Weiler kweiler@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 608-469-5640


Support the Middleton Wrestling area by volunteering. Contact any of the people located on this page or send an email through the "contact us" link located at the bottom of this web page.

Family Accounts Wrestlers and their family members have the option to earn money that will go into the wrestler's family account. Money can be earned by working the concession stand, helping with tournaments or meets, etc. To find out more, contact anyone listed above. To find out the balance of your family account, contact the MAWC treasurer. Money can be used to pay for Middleton wrestling programs, booster club membership, and equipment.